Obituaries

Shirley M. Crooks age 79 of Ionia, IA, died Friday, February 1, 2019, at Linn Haven Rehab and Healthcare in New Hampton. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, February 4, 2019, at Trinity Lutheran Church, New Hampton with Rev. Kevin Frey presiding. Interment will be in the New Hampton...
June C. Sweitzer, age 79, of New Hampton, IA passed away on Monday, January 21, 2019 at Mercy Medical Center in New Hampton.Funeral Services for June will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at Trinity Lutheran Church in New Hampton with Pastor Kevin Frey officiating.  Burial will...
Andrea Ceu Erion, 36, of Fort Lauderdale, FL formerly of New Hampton, IA began her ultimate adventure on January 16, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 pm on Friday, January 25, 2019, at Trinity Lutheran Church, New Hampton, with Rev. Kevin Frey presiding. Interment will be in New Hampton...
Florence S. Nosbisch, age 93, of New Hampton, IA, died Sunday, January 20, 2019, at Linn Haven Rehab and Healthcare in New Hampton. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. on Monday, January 28, 2019, at Immaculate Conception Catholic Church in North Washington, Iowa with Rev. Brian...
Calvin C. Harris age 94 of New Hampton, IA, died Tuesday, January 15, 2019, at Mercy Medical Center in Mason City.   Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, January 19, 2019, at the Congregational United Church of Christ with Pastors Candreah Carey and Paul Pickar presiding.  Military...
Rebecca "Becky" Schroeder, age 61 of New Hampton, IA passed away on Monday, January 14, 2019 with her family by her side. 

Funeral services for Becky will be held at 10:30 AM on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at Harvest Church in New Hampton and at 10:30 AM on Friday, January 18, 2019 at Immanuel...
Caleb Ulrichs, age 18, of Nashua, IA, died Sunday, January 13, 2019, at his home surrounded by his family. Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m. Thursday, January 17, 2019, at the Nashua Plainfield High School Gymnasium; 612 Greeley St, Nashua, IA 50658. Interment will be held in St. John’s...
Russell Brace Schmidt completed his earthly journey on Jan. 12, 2019, and went to his heavenly home with Jesus, his Lord and Savior. A celebration of life will be held 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 at St. John's Lutheran Church in Nashua with Rev. Paul Schaedig presiding.  A private family...
Evelyn M. Opperman, 94, of Hawkeye, died Friday, January 4, 2019, at Unity Point Health/Allen Memorial Hospital in Waterloo. Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m., Thursday, January 10, 2019, at Trinity Lutheran Church in Hawkeye with Rev. Jerome Godson officiating. Burial will follow at the...
Judy May Speicher, age 71 of Fredericksburg, Iowa died Sunday, January 6, 2019, at her home. Funeral service will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, January 11, 2019, at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fredericksburg with Rev. Ronnie Koch presiding. Interment will be held at Rose Hill Cemetery in...

Pages

New Hampton Tribune

10 North Chestnut Ave
New Hampton, IA 50659
Phone: (641) 394-2111
Email: tribune@nhtrib.com

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Tribune Newsletter feed
Comment Here