Skip to main content

Gary Lee Goddard, 73

Gary Lee Goddard, age 73 of Nashua, died Saturday, October 1, 2022, at MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center in Mason City.

Donald E. Caspersen, 80

Donald E. Caspersen, age 80, of New Hampton, IA passed away on Sunday, October 2, 2022 at his home surrounded by his family.

Effie J. Lineau, 93

Effie J. Lienau, age 93 of Fredericksburg, IA, died Tuesday, September 27, 2022, at the Whispering Willows Assisted Living in Fredericksburg.

Kenneth A. Schneberger, 95

Kenneth A. Schneberger, age 95 of New Hampton, passed away on Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022, at New Hampton Nursing and Rehab.

June Elaine Gilbert, 92

June Elaine Gilbert age 92 of Waverly, IA, died peacefully surrounded by family Monday, September 26, 2022, at Bartels Retirement Community in Waverly.

Phyllis A. Vsetecka, 93

Phyllis A. Vsetecka, age 93 of Lawler, passed away on Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2022, at her home.

Keith William Weigel, 66

Keith William Weigel age 66 of Maple Grove, MN, formerly of New Hampton, IA, died Monday, September 5, 2022, at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale, MN, from complications of pneumonia.

Daniel Jerome “Dan” Kuhn, 60

Daniel Jerome “Dan” Kuhn, 60, of Waverly, Iowa, passed away Sunday, September 4, 2022 at the University of Iowa Hospitals following a short and sudden illness. 

Sandra 'Sandy' Kay Dirksen, 71

Sandra "Sandy" Kay Dirksen, age 71 of Ionia, passed Friday, September 2, 2022, at Linn Haven Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in New Hampton.

Nancy Demro, 71

Nancy Demro age 71 of Nashua, IA, died Monday, August 29, 2022, from injuries sustained in an accident. 

Madonna 'Donna' Taylor, 97

Madonna “Donna” Taylor, age 97 and formerly of Marion went to find peace on Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022, following a brief illness. 

Lynn Earl Edson, 94

Lynn Earl Edson, age 94 of Nashua, died Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022, at MercyOne North Iowa Hospice in Mason City.

Darlene K. Miller, 70

Darlene K. Miller, age 70 of New Hampton, passed away at home on Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022, with her family by her side.

Joan M. Marcatante, 85

Joan M. Marcatante, age 85 of Alta Vista, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022, at her daughter’s home in Elba, Minnesota, surrounded by her loved ones.

Lloyd E. Prilipp, 72

Lloyd E. Prilipp, 72, of Bettendorf, IA passed away on August 17, 2022 at the VA Hospital in Iowa City. Funeral Mass will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at St. John Vianney Church in Bettendorf.

Duane E. Harper, 76

Duane E. Harper, age 76, of Waucoma, passed away on Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022,
with his wife by his side at Country Winds Manor in Cresco.

Subscribe to Obituaries